You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Downvoters and my ex-followers, I'd like to continue my blog

in #dblog4 years ago

Heya @slowwalker - I was thinking a lot whether I should add a comment or not here - simply because it would maybe get me into flags from both sides (or better three sides) but anyway.

It would be a shame to lose you. Your topics are interesting, the rewards per post might be too high compared to other content creators but this is a community and obviously you create a fanbase of people you exchange help. All the others that downvote benefit from the same attitude.

While I am not a fan at all of the downvote regime towards anyone using a bid bot by @acidyo and also @pharesim I certainly appreciate the point they come from. Both try to do sth for the community, if I like this or not it might help but at least they have a stand now.

I do not need to love all their actions to still have respect towards them - personally I like both of them, also @anomadsoul.

What striked me a bit here was that you get support with spam comments by a certain group I had some discussion nearly two years ago which is the family of shit posters around @dobartim @aidasfg7 and @flysky. When I had some flag engagement with them some good folks warned me to not take it to the next level as these guys are not only spammers and shit poster but also dangerous. Hence I stopped.

Following the comments on that post really shocked me again - no one with a usuall mindset could even consider to take these guys srious no matter how much SP they have now, not asking how. So in a nutshell I like your approach to vote smaller people here but please keep your SP for that and stop voting shit.

Sort:  

Hi
Just to ask you something , what is the meaning of this .

20191104_142333.jpg
just want to understand better your point.

Loading...

First of all, we don't know, secondly, your comment has nothing to do with the nature of this post, it is clear that you have been indoctrinated by the same people who attack the slower and us. I do not understand who you are to judge whose post is good and which is not. It is clear to me that most people who give minuses speak German, but I do not want to believe that this has anything to do with national backgrounds.

Everyone has the right to talk what he thinks, to write what he wants, to bring his friends and to invest in Steem. I do not vote on a national basis, I honestly do not belong to any lobby group and I respect all those who write something.

If I liked your posts I would certainly vote for them, and I guess it's normal for me to support one post from my wife, my brother and my son? If you don't like my post then don't comment because your inappropriate comments have nothing to do with my posts or this post.

Think more with your head and if you want to tell me something you can find me on discord. I love the slowalker, his posts and he doesn't have to vote on my post for a cent, but I'll always vote for him.

Hiya - so your circle of voting is wife, brother and son? Good to know - all understood, hence I still think anyone else here has the right to comment whatever they want and in terms of voting (I have not downvoted anything of you) anyone has to do what they feel fits to their mind - some do it to protect reward pool, some with other reasons.

I also appreciate slowwalker a lot!

What you mean? By whom?

it is clear that you have been indoctrinated by the same people who attack the slower and us. I do not understand who you are to judge whose post is good and which is not.

Well, isn't this a free zone without censorship, why you call me out as inappropriate? And you consider Germans or German speaking guys to be the downvoters - I certainly can tell Germans are not very top on that.

If you don't like my post then don't comment because your inappropriate comments have nothing to do with my posts or this post.

I am not god but everyone can judge what they like, agree? No matter which deals and cooperations they have with big boys and girls! I could become a whale here within a minute immediately - but I still have this naive mindset of the platform become a good community by itself - this requires great members, great Apps and on the platform side also good content (while I am not sure this is the deciding factor of the steem blockchain to become successful).

I do not understand who you are to judge whose post is good and which is not.

Quality bloggers, users, investors and applications should be supported. Unfortunately, in practice, this does not happen. Also, I did not give you a downvote, everyone has the right to express their opinion but not in the way of offending anyone. The point is positive and good communication as a basis for the development of society.

Loading...

Schön @uwelang das du dich doch ( d.d.d.d. ) entschlossen hast deine Meinung und Ansichten hier auszudrücken. Denn jeder hat das recht zu Sprechen….. nun ja auch auf die Gefahr hier unter die Räder der 2 oder auch 3 Seiten zu kommen. Ich hatte die gleichen Gedanken…. Soll ich oder soll ich lieber nicht schreiben…… Aber du kennst das Ja

(-: NUR DIE HARTEN KOMMEN IN DEN GARTEN :-)

My experience with @slowwalker or how @Art-venture project came to live

...............................................................................................................

And one more thing .... @dobartim I can not hear anymore that the Germans are always responsible for everything, or are behind every conspiracy in this world. I live in Scotland with my family and no ...we are not responsible for the Brexit :-)

I wish you all a nice week ....really
@stef1 @art-venture @myskye

I love you, I have a lot of German friend - See you on the top.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...