Sort:  

I hope you support Steemit, not just one small downvote lobby members who vote for you over and over for one picture post.

SHOW ME ONE PICTURE POST OF MINE AND I WILL GIVE YOU EVERYTHING THAT'S IN MY WALLET. Liar Liar Pants on Fire

BTW this is my last textual posts with pics... https://steemit.com/oc/@whack.science/my-teammate-got-married-zbqeovi4

Where the fuck is one photo post? LIAR, just continue spamming. CAN'T wait to write a post about you. Can't fuckin' wait

You only support your lobby and everybody can see it

here, so everyone can see it :D

This stats shows all that steemit has to see

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

I hope you support free decentralized steemit. But not like this.

Loading...

I hope you support free decentralized steemit. One whale post is nullified because of your support of this downvote abuse

What about Steempeak?

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

I hope you stop spamming the blockchain and stop extracting value with your alt accounts and their shitposts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...
Loading...

whack.science you really are whacked, your name perfectly fits you! You are brilliant in moronic stuffs!

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...