Recognized by the D.Buzz Community for Posting Quality Content

in #dbuzzlast year

Being recognized by the D.Buzz community is indeed an honor for me despite the fact that I have been absent in posting content for the past years. I was recognized just recently for posting quality content in one of the fastest growing social media network, D.Buzz.

20230210_175008.jpg

Last February 12, 2023, I went to the bay walk area in our hometown, Bantayan Island, while walking I was mesmerized with the natural beauty of the Bantayan Sunset, I immediately took out my phone and captured the moment of the stunning sunset.

The views I captured may never be that important for those people roaming around the area but for me, that moment really touched me and made me realize how lucky we are here in our island that from day to day busy schedules, the natural beauty of the surroundings keeps on reminding us how lucky we are to witness every sunset.

Without hesitation I planned to immediately post it on D.Buzz but unfortunately I don't have enough resource credits to make the post on that particular day, so I just waited for my resource credits to get recharged.

Early in the morning of February 13, my resource credits was topped up and as soon as I went online, I immediately posted the stunning sunset photos of mine to let the D.Buzz community how grateful we are in witnessing the natural beauty of every sunset.

Posting the stunning sunset and promoting the beauty of my beloved Bantayan Island is just a way of showcasing how grateful I am to have lived in this island. It never came into my mind that someday I will be included in the long list of D.Buzzers who will be recognized by the community for posting quality content.

The recognition came about unexpected because for me, I consider myself as a newcomer once again in the D.Buzz community, because I lost the interest in writing for the past years because of my busy day to day schedules as a government employee.

According to the blog post posted by no less than the @d.buzz admin, my post regarding the Bantayan Sunset was included in the elite list of rewarded authors for posting quality content for the D.Buzz community.

My name was included in the Week 121, On the Spot Reward Summary. The recognition was posted online on Saturday, February 18, 2023. I was one of the five D.Buzz authors who were rewarded with 1 Hive for posting quality content.

Aside from me, @philnews.xyz, the other D.Buzz users who were rewarded with 1 Hive were users whose username are @shikika, @aideleijoie, @theapothecary and @castri-ja.

**Here's the link of all the post who were rewarded with the On-the-Spot Reward. **

https://d.buzz/#/@philnews.xyz/c/p6j0tqg3pf88k4e5d90t5w
https://d.buzz/#/@aideleijoie/c/5my898934ixl9z1tzcvy13
https://d.buzz/#/@castri-ja/c/2r8yrnpgi0ixv4i56q1a3p
https://d.buzz/#/@shikika/c/72nl0mihu83s9f3a5wtovq
https://d.buzz/#/@theapothecary/c/pgeevr2mh8732mkbzqbuhs

Based on the information provided by the D.Buzz Team, in order to earn an On-The-Spot Reward, it is quite simple, just post quality content on D.Buzz.

Once again I would like to thank the D.Buzz community for recognizing my efforts in sharing the beauty of nature, particularly the stunning sunset of Bantayan.

I am looking forward for more inspiration from the community. Thank you so much, D.Buzz Team.

D.Buzz is a censorship-resistant short-form microblogging platform that empowers you to share your thoughts in 280 characters or fewer.

20230210_175114.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @philnews.xyz ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow! This is really very stunning! My roots are from Daan Bantayan too. Particularly in Lawis. It has been many years, like 4 decades since I last visited Bantayan I was still in my elementary years.
I hope one of these days I could go back and visit my relatives there.
Thank you for sharing this lovely photo made me yearn more to go back again.
Have a great week dear and congratulations too on this special recognition.