Campaign Suspension

in #dcity4 years ago

As of today, I am suspending my campaign for dcity president and endorsing @xxxxxxxxxx . I can tell that they plan to use their presidency for the benefit of the playerbase and they plan to cut the war tax. They also stated that they will have a "diverse team of advisor" so that means we will have direct representation which is why I ran in the first place.

My campaign is redundant and @xxxxxxxxxx clearly has a lead over me that I can't beat. Everyone who still has their vote casted toward me should switch it over to them.

Thank you for all your support. Do everything you can to beat platformless whales like brockman that may show up near the end of the 2 week term.

Sort:  

What?! Gosh, I thought you were going to mount a comeback or something. By the way, careful with your allegations on el'Presidente, he may send his 'secret' service after you. lol

"platformless whales like" Me? I have been in the discord server all along, you have seen it, and never even Bothered to message me. I have a platform, the long-term Sustainability of the game and its economy… I can't help that you don't like those decisions. Apparently you are just looking for quick profits so Who is the bad guy?

Hi abrockman, I see the benefits of your strategy

I can't be on discord 24/7. You should have campaigned on Hive as well. I clicked your profile and didn't see anything I was looking for. In any case i should thank you for giving others a chance to run in this second election, so thank you for that.

Congratulations @gradeon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites