Sort:  

I am sorry but you got INTEL tokens in the other engine for free, so you cannot pretend to use your token on hive to buy my town, than still having the tokens on steem-engine as your investment, if you want buy my town with INTEL, i must remove your already get profit due to you do not keep the coins till the end of the year. The tokens you have on steem-engine will not be calculated as profit because they was for free when you invested on it. Anyway you can put them on the market, the problem is that there is not INTEL.swap, so if you can sell them, you can get Steem.swap.

I do not need them to sell, so I will send you back all, including steem.engine, so now you can send me your city?

Ok, send me back your tokens and i will send you my town

As we agreed, I sent you back your tokens, now please check and send me your town. Thank You