No unemployment in my dCITY! ๐Ÿ™ƒ

in #dcity โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 20200905 at 13.10.15.png

Today I bought 2x basic homes, luxury home, law firm and police. I hope that my crime rate is decreasing more. Maybe I need to buy more gym's. What do you think?

Anyway all the population is employed happily. What should I invest in next week? I thought about a university and another apartment or something...

Let's see where it's going. The cool thing is that I got now with my investments in the TOP 400 cities ranking, so I earn per day a little bit hive on top of the SIM, WEED and BEER Token. ;)

Screen Shot 20200905 at 13.21.17.png

Source: https://hivedata.space/statistics/dcity?s=city&user=manncpt

If you want to talk about the game don't hesitate to comment this post. I wish you all a pleasant weekend and a good start into the next week!

All the best,
Christoph

Sort: ย 

Your contribution was curated manually by @mima2606
Keep up the good work!

Thank you! :)

Ich darf auch noch mehr bauen und mich damit ein wenig beschรคftigen :) Das Alles jedoch beim nรคchsten Workshop ...

Genau am 01.10 @dirtwater! ;)

Congratulations @manncpt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 47000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 48000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

๐Ÿค‘

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚

Sehr interessant

LG Michael

!invest_vote
!jeenger

Allerdings...

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hast du auch eine dcity?

The city is growing fast! :)

Indeed.

๐Ÿ˜Ž

@mima2606 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@mima2606 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Just invested another 23 Hive in an university, an apartment and two restaurants... ;)

Screen Shot 20200909 at 12.37.54.png

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

The game is really interesting we should talk about it at one of our next events again: Last Sunday 6 p.m #HiveMeetupVienna 27.09 @dirtwater / First Thursday 5 p.m Crypto Blogger Workshop 01.10 @dirtwater. ๐Ÿค‘

Yes maybe I have to reschedule the hive meetup, I will write the invitation in the next week. ;)