Dcrops bois à vendre

in #dcrops2 months ago

bois.PNG

j'ai mis en vente 4 bois sur le jeu Dcrops au prix de 1.3 swap.hive.

13.PNG

Les autres offres sont à 1.59 et les dernières transactions se sont faîtes à 1.6 il y a moins de 24 heures.

Normalement ils devraient partir rapidement et le produit de la vente me permettra d'investir sur d'autres jeux.

GG.

Sort:  

!LOL

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nialalolleur

(2/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

Credit: reddit
@nialalolleur, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOL
!ALIVE

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@nialalolleur, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptoyzzy

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOL

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(6/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOL
!ALIVE

Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
He just needed a little space.

Credit: reddit
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phillarecette

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

I have an addiction to taking inventory at the blacksmithing shop.
We all have our vices.

Credit: reddit
@phillarecette, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!MEME

!LOLZ

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

Credit: reddit
@holovision.cash, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM


Hey @gameexp, here is a little bit of BEER from @cryptoyzzy for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.