Ibotta - Get discounts for the things you buy!

in #deals6 years ago

Hey all! I just wanted to share with you an app that I have been using recently to save some money at the store!


Use my referral code, akqykto, and you can get a $10 welcome bonus!
Sign up at https://ibotta.com/r/akqykto

What is it? How does it work?

Ibotta is like a coupon app. You select the items that you've purchased at the correct retailer and then submit the receipt as proof. Collect money and redeem!


Any Brand discounts!

Not all items have to be brand specific! They regularly have any brand items such as eggs and bananas for you to redeem. 25 cents here and there adds up quick!

How much have I saved?


To date, I've earned/saved roughly 34 dollars. Woohoo! Keep in mind, I've only been actively using this app for less than a month.

Be smart with how you use the app.

The app wants you to buy things, don't go and buy things just because they are offering you some money back. Instead, use the app to reduce the prices of items that you were already planning to buy/need. Also, since this is not a mfr coupon, you can stack! I've gotten things for pretty much free before with some good planning.

Sign up now!

Please use my referral code, akqykto, and you can get a $10 welcome bonus!
Sign up at https://ibotta.com/r/akqykto