suffering is my favorite flavor of icecream.

in #death6 years ago


Renewal

yt.png


Why are you always so numb, silly?
are you done with the crumbs, silly?
Are you bored or just dumb, silly?
Where are the scars from, silly?



who sucked the soul?
who played this! foul?
who had joy annulled?
why live this dull?



Living dead.
She said.
Bills paid.
Got made.


Death
of
faith.
laid
in
bed.
I
bled
red.
as
I
fade.
You're
just as
dead.



DIE
.










This is my day 88 entry of the 100 days of poetry by @d-pend from SteemitSchool.

If you like what I'm doing here, help me out to get me some visibility and add me to your steemvoter or bring me a @curie vote like @rasamuel did which @f3nix thought I deserved and supported me through frustration. It's been more than five month of this.
goddamnit.