The death of the lluminati

in #death8 years ago

# Well people I tried to give Steemit a shot!! Seems it isn't very user friendly and that I have wasted most of my night trying to figure it out. Submit posts and pictures ect.. Nothing seems to be working in my favor. I am starting to have doubts of Steemits future or what forces are at work here. 


Sort:  

Images Use imgur, upload a photo, select direct link and copy that into the editor, presto - your pics will appear.

Posts One of your first was largely copied from another site, create some original content that may interest people.

General Just keep plugging away. You will get more traction if you stick with it

from what it seems the site is attempting to garner bitcoin and other blockchain currency in exchange for their own. I have also liked and followed but it says I am not following anyone? I guess that is why it is in Beta!
I also see there is promoted articles, but I guess one has to pay to promote ones posts? Crazy and nutty website!

I learned that Google Photos doesn't work. I suspect the problem is that Google doesn't allow it. I have used Blogger which is another Google product. It just takes a little time. Hang in there. @gamgam