Sort:  

Dark Energy Crystals can be withdrawn as a token on Steem Engine with ticker DEC. One tokenized, then can be sent to any other Steem account. I believe their is also a Tron token that operates similarly.

Game's already playable on Tron?

No. All games are transacted on the Steem blockchain. But it seems that Dark Energy Crystals can exist as a Tron token. The Crystals can then be deposited into Splinterlands, the game, because Splinterlands recognizes the tokens on both blockchains.

Make sense?

I'm sorry if I was unclear. What I meant was "Is the game already playable with only TRON wallet?".
#sbi-skip


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ucukertz

We have planted already
7970.72 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21318.04
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

thank you a lot for help me, man!!!!