You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralisation In Blockchains - Let's Talk About It - Part 2 (Social Defense)

in #decentralization3 years ago

Hello, @theycallmedan I am reaching you because I am trying to access the website at https://3speak.tv

But the SSL certificate seems to be invalid, I have made a post about it to see if it can help:
https://hive.blog/hive-181335/@igormuba/issue-with-3speak-ssl-ceritificate-careful-with-phishing

I am reaching here in this blog as I have noticed you are connected with the 3Speak project, so maybe you know what is happening and when/how to fix it.

I will wait and use the platform when the issue is solved, for safety, as I am not knowledgeable in network security.

Sort:  

It will revert back shortly. Something to do with our SSL cert being revoked for some reason. The site works for me atm with Brave browser, also the dapp is always up if you want to upload.

Thank you! How can I upload to the dapp and post while I can’t access the website yet?