You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Post Time on Decentralized Media!

Video links? Bots?... no thank you!!! That's why to me artists and writers like you, or @meesterboom are sooo valuable here. To be honest, if not for the two of you and few others who have not come here yet, I wouldn't be here so excited reading your contests. I probably wouldn't be here at all. But this post is not about me, I just want you to know that I'm your huge fan and I can go on and on and on how i could feel your excitment about Hive and at the same time frustration. At the end do your thing and the rest will come. But to make my comment short and not anymore boring, I just have two words "THANK YOU".
HAGD!!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. You are a star!

Without people reading there is literally nothing! :0)

!ENGAGE 50 !

YOU are the real stars!!!
Im just happy to be here and read your contests.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

No no. Thank you.