You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi my name is Pfizer.

in #deepdives2 years ago

Great post and liked the way you presented it too. Shame @altleft had to come along to try bury this post via a huge downvote(and without any explanation as per usual). Cowardly. Anyway I’ll come back to share this post in a day or two just to help it circulate 👍

Sort:  

Thank you for the support I was extremely ecstatic to see the high up vote count and then bam I was hit with that large down vote which I have never seen such a high downvote before, ever. I'm still new to this blog so I was not sure if it was a normal thing.

I appreciate your recognition of this as it lets me know it's not exactly normal and is done with a purpose to "bury" this post.

If it were on trending page, this would remove it and thus 'bury' it from those extra views the trending page affords a post. It may not have been, in which case it is only malicious removal of your rewards, 'punishment' for pissing off the hierarchy, also could lower your reputation. They don't like dissent challenging the clown world nonsense being rewarded, so instead of challenging your claims with counterclaims or evidence of their own like thinking human beings they do this.

It’s a thorn in many peoples side at this point with only a handful of people continually down voting with such force. It is always aimed at those speaking out against the vaccines, even when they are using public factual data (which makes the downvoting even more unjustified). Not much we can do about it as those with enough power to nullify or intervene won’t often speak out it seems. Anyway, just keep doing what you do and try to ignore these ignorant few.