You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi my name is Pfizer.

in #deepdives2 years ago

Got you some of your stolen rewards back by dropping link with @freezepeach on discord, @shanhenry.

If you’re on discord and it happens again just drop the targeted post link in the flag review room and if they think it is unjustified they’ll reblog for exposure and their bot give you an upvote. It’s an attempt to counter malicious downvote activity, for more info see the freezepeach account page, there should be a post outlining the service and how to go about using it.

Sort:  

Thanks for helping out! I joined the discord and have been reading all the posts related. I first joined Hive to get away from censorship so I am used to it.

The fact that hive does not prevent me from posting and leaves my posts up and does not delete the content from public view is a plus for me at the moment.

I never had the option on facebook to earn money per post as that option was always blocked for me so at least that option is available here.

Never knew about this. Thanks @jasonliberty and thanks @freezepeach!