You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How DeFi is Defying Traditional Finance & Banking

in #deepdives4 years ago

Thanks. To be honest, I didn't even know about leofinance and had I known, perhaps it would have been much better to use it as my primary tag instead of deepdives. I guess, that is what you get from a newbie like me. Apologies for my ignorance. Thanks again for weighing in.

Sort:  

AFAIK you can use the #leofinance tag as a secondary tag too and it will appear there. Alternatively, you could use their interface at leofinance.io (same login as on Hive coz it's a sub-layer and your post would still appear on your Hive blog under 'all posts'). This content would fit very well over there and, I think, would also be appreciated! Have a look around an see for yourself, there's quite a bit happening atm :)

Good luck!