You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBDCs, IMF's New Bretton Woods, WEF's Great Reset - Where is it all headed? (Part 1)

in #deepdives3 years ago

Excellent information for those of a mind to acquire it. Given I am not going to avail myself of any CBDC, as I have largely done without fiat for the last decade, I reckon a simpler message may be more difficult to poison with disinformation - the forte of the globalists - and be more easily understood by folks concerned about the survival of their freedom.

CBDCs can be completely controlled centrally, and turned off if folks don't kneel to the policies promoted. Folks dependent on CBDCs will be slaves of policy makers, and will not keep their freedom.

The fact will be that folks will have to have other means of transacting to remain free.

I deal in goodwill, and no CBs can short it, tax it, or steal it. It isn't ideal, because it's only a store of value honorable people recognize, and many people aren't honorable. That's ok though, because I don't want to do business with them as aren't suitable for transacting in goodwill anyway.

Thanks!