You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving Past Bitterness to Abundance

in #deepshit6 years ago (edited)

at least I found you account from that. I like writing. It feels personal. For me as a reader its one of the few times I feel touched personally. I know its not the point of your writing. But I think each person that writes and each person that reads gains something personal from the experience.

Concerning chrono. I'm not making assumptions. But I will be on the lookout for him if he tries to do something similar again.

Quite frankly though a 2SBD as a precaution against spam is just hilarious. I'm spending a lot of time on steem these days and I'm concentrating on choosing good people to follow, and not so much producing (although that might come later)

(edited)

Sort:  

So the idea of charging is to guard against spam, I can see that . And thank you, I guess something good did come of it after all haha

What spam? Seriously its a stupid "reason" imo. The only reason I can see for this would be to "make money" seriously. Competitions shouldn't be for making money. (At least I hope not.)
On the other hand. I "could" start my own compition XD win 1 SP Just upvote and resteem and send me a memo with a link to your story :\ XD (As a precaution against spam ofcourse cough)