You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving Past Bitterness to Abundance

in #deepshit6 years ago

ohhh SBI parties thank you <3 That's pretty funny (not 'haha' funny) and typical of people to say they miss your store that they wouldn't spend a few extra bucks to support. That is a big topic, and I mull over and move through it a lot, trying to make sense of that sort of self defeating behavior . We lost ours because the herb kratom is on the radar for the pharma companies- its been gaining traction in the US and it has a history of pissing off opiate pushers (the thai government banned it almost 100 years ago when they were trying to push opium on their overworked , no rights laborers, it is now legal there again ). I don't feel like I set out to take on giants , I think I just see things that are valuable and , well so do the these giants lol. I wish I had gone into the soap making or meal prep business... no politics in soap as far as I know ;) I joke that I've obviously been burned as a witch or a heretic in past lives and just keep coming back for more punishment lol. At least they only destroyed us financially this time, I guess we are moving forward from in that regard lol