Sort:  

It is definitely good, that's a trend!!

not if it a pump and dump

ALL GOOD! :)

Could be. But is it up because Bitcoin has been a little down? Or is it up because people believe in STEEM? Or is it just a pump before the power downs after the hard fork?

Volume is building steadily, so that's a positive sign that supports the upward move, but we really won't know much until tomorrow and the latter half of this week.

Moon? Or dumpster? Or right where we've been for the last month or so?

Deep space!

Intergalactic!

I'm hoping for the galaxy - will settle for the moon. ;)

Its bad imo... i didnt stockpile enough before the rise :(
This is going to 1$
Just wait for the massive green spike, this gradual climb is nothing.
Hold onto your socks boys, and prepare accordingly

I think the volumes show the clearest picture. Speculators are looking very closely at steem. The hypothesis in the whitepaper about excessive inflation was wrong. Today it goes down to 9.5%. The rate of power down will allow speculators to get in and out faster, but with low inflation, supply will be massively contracted and this has to push prices up. People are buying big now to hold. It is for sure momentum building.

I'm no chart expert and agree :)

Lol....up always feels good!

I have a question... if the Steem price soars, does that make it more difficult to gain rewards? I thought I read a post that said something along those lines a few months ago.

The answer is no. The reward pool is the same regardless of the price just the market price of the Steem token is different.

I hope it can keep it up after the fork, we shall see..

Man oh man, I wish I had money yesterday! ::sigh::

Why flagged?