You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I invested in DeFi for the first time

in #defi4 years ago

I’m missing out on a fair amount for the hype of DeFi but I refuse to pay those ridiculous gas fees, lol. Glad you’re investing in it though, it could be beneficial considering the price action it’s got right now.

I thought you were using a Windows 98 computer for a minute, or is that vista? I can’t keep some of those older looks straight but that’s why i clicked on the post here, thinking you had an ancient computer for some reason lol

Sort:  

Think it's 98 yeah, nostalgic website.

For what it’s worth, I literally yesterday tried my first Tron DeFi transaction. Quick and low fee costs. Now I use uniswap mainly and feel more comfortable with the status of your funds in the long run there. But checkout justswap.io and maybe start with some small $ values.