You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can Hive Help Me? ALL REWARDS DONATED to DHF!

in #defi3 years ago

Eventually that's the plan anyway, but I don't want to just yet, because everyone here has been so understanding and supportive I feel like I just found a new family and don't want to abandon them before I have the chance to properly show my gratitude for everything they've done for me.

Sort:  

Are you talking about not abandoning people online and/or offline? Sounds like you're specifically reference Hive Blog related people who you can not abandon regardless of which state you're living in.

No. I mean the people I work with. They've all really stepped up to be good friends and neighbors, but eventually I do want to leave TN again.

That is good news.

I can't really say I'm surprised. They're all good folks, but the feeling of appreciation has been overwhelming. I really hope I can do something really awesome for them someday soon.