From incarceration to traveling and living

in #delaware6 years ago

I grew up In a small city in Delaware called Wilmington. Population about 70,000 people. For as long as I can remember the city was plagued by violence, that got worst around the 2007 and is out of control at this point. Wilmington has been ranked the most violent city of its size or smaller. I say that to paint the picture of my everyday surroundings. Being a young guy in that environment I made bad decisions plenty of times and ended up in jail for short or longer extents of time. The last time was in Jan 2014, when I was released on a bond. I served and completed probation and just gave up the whole lifestyle, I was tired. Not long after I met a nice women, got offered a job to travel and install commercial flooring and I live in Florida. My life has done a 180