Sort:  

You just salty because you are blacklisted.

You are blacklisted by MinnowBooster not us, you need to talk to them why.

{"user":"brittufq","blacklisted":["minnowbooster"]}

Hi upmyvote I send you 2sbd few minutes ago not get upvote or any refund Pls help and check. Screenshot_2019-05-29-09-38-03-287_com.android.chrome.pngScreenshot_2019-05-29-09-38-03-287_com.android.chrome.png

I could not find any other place to contact you.

I just used your service through the only link you have which is SteemBotTracker.com

In the first week I was on Steem I got Flagged by the Trolls at Flagrewards.

I was removed.

But more importantly I have been using all the Bots that have no published TOS saying that they do not provide service to Blacklisted accounts. Not a one has given me a problem.

Except today I go to spend under 10 sbd to upvote my post and you take my money and do not refund it.

If you had a published terms of service on BidBotTracker.com or as the Link on Your Blog template title or a post in the Last couple of weeks with a statement that you do not refund invalid bids. I most certainly would not have tried to use your service.

By not doing that, it is pure and simple theft.

Return my money.
Pure and simple.
In the future I will steer clear of your service and tell everyone else (blacklisted or not, to not use it)

Thank you for your quick resolution on this matter.
David

Thank you