New Price - 0.075 BTS Per DELEGATION

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

We are dropping our price from 0.1 BTS per DELEGATION to 0.075 per DELEGATION. Due to the fall in the price of STEEM, the new price will allow for you to buy more DELEGATIONs for your STEEM. From now, please place your orders at 0.075 BTS as thats the price the main account will sell at.

Sort:  

@master-delegator I have placed a buy order since yesterday and it's yet to be filled.

We are waiting on a few delegation to return before selling some more tokens.

Okay... Does it mean there is no much MD in circulation?

Currently there's 1655 DELEGATIONs in circulations. With every investor, the amount grows and it grows every week too because we are gaining STEEM POWER with the purchase of it.

Okay. That's nice. Just rented my first steem power from @master-delegator. Fastest service ever, keep it up @rishi556 🤗

Thanks, hoping to make it even faster once I get a bot up and running for it. I might need to hire someone to do it for me because I'm stuck on one part.

Hahaha... I can also assist if u want

And what market did you place them in? We can't seem to find any orders from your account in the BTS marketplace.