Sort:  

Okay... Does it mean there is no much MD in circulation?

Currently there's 1655 DELEGATIONs in circulations. With every investor, the amount grows and it grows every week too because we are gaining STEEM POWER with the purchase of it.

Okay. That's nice. Just rented my first steem power from @master-delegator. Fastest service ever, keep it up @rishi556 🤗

Thanks, hoping to make it even faster once I get a bot up and running for it. I might need to hire someone to do it for me because I'm stuck on one part.

Hahaha... I can also assist if u want

Do you have the skills to make a bot that will check bitshares for transactions, see if it uses a certain token. If it does you need to parse out the memo and send the delegation on the steem blockchain based on that.
But from there is the hard part, you need a database which keeps track of the delegations and that should keep track of when the delegation ends, and cancels based on that. Also it needs to account for multiple delegations at the same time to one person. If you think you can do it, send me a dm on discord, this is a paid role.