Time To Pay It Forward

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Like a stone tossed into a pond the things we do have a ripple effect. When @fulltimegeek decided to delegate almost all of his SP away he had effects that are running all though the Steem blockchain, perhaps even through the real world. He has inspired others. Among those others is @hitmeasap.

He has made his own delegations. I was fortunate enough to be one of them. Together with our benefactor we have formed a group.

#ASAPERS


image.png

Image by @shai-hulud


Earlier today I delegated 50 SP to @asapers. We want the account to have an effect on people. I figured I could help with that. And then another idea came to me.

Between the delegation that @hitmeasap gave me and what I lease I have some to spare. I already delegate to dmania and @randowhale to bring in some extra sbd. I also sell votes to @minnowbooster. I get paid every day. Not alot but it adds up. Steem is helping me out every day.

I Have Decided To Make A Delegation

The time has come for me to pay it forward. I have picked a person to delegate to. There is no profit in it for me. All I get is the pleasure of knowing I helped someone out.

So Here Goes Nothing...

@sek3 you have been chosen. You are the winner of a 50 SP delegation. 50 SP isn't much but it is what I can do right now. We all need to do what we can right now.

Use it well.

Pay it forward.


If you like what you read here then please give it an upvote and a resteem. Follow @wdougwatson to keep up with my journey to freedom.

Until next time, Keep Steeming!



#asapers is a project started by @hitmeasap to make a difference in young Steemians lives and to help them make a difference on Steem.


As Soon As Possible.


Find out more here and here.


png


Image by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

Have you changed your mind about #tloes? I don't see many posts dealing with this lately. I had decided, being the Anarchist I am, to use Extraordinary instead of evil and posted in the tag for my last post. I was surprised at how few posts were there and none were yours. Just curious, my friend. It looks like you are definitely finding your niche.

I have not. Like I said though, it is a slow road for that. I got chosen for #asapers and there is a little more momentum there. Asapers is going to be a big help to alot of people and I also expect to benefit from it. In that way I believe it will give me more opportunity to fund @tloes.

that's really cool that you do that. I have upvoted and followed and resteemed like you said so hopefully I will be the next winner of the 50 STEEM POWER.

Is that the document for sending @sek3 the delegation.

Look, I know you wanna make money. We all do. However, your spam comment earlier really rubbed me the wrong way.

How about you just move along?

No hard feelings. I'm not gonna look into you any further. I'm not gonna try to cause you trouble. But please, quit spamming. Do it to the wrong person and they will nuke your account.

Now, kindly go away.

Ok of course.

Congratulations @wdougwatson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Woa! What a great surprise!
I'll make sure they're put to good use. Can't wait to be in a position to give back, too.

Thanks a lot man!

Go use it to bring about the Agora. :-D