You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations

Oh man in my half asleep state how could I have forgotten yours!

I believe in what Buddy up is set to do in Engagement and leaving great comments. More than that is a sense of community that encourages and create bonds that will make people be better Steemians.

I have see in first hand the unselfish promoting of other people's work, of giving positive feedback in order to raise the level of the author and the catch of the day celebrates the good quality work of people.

Your comments are always mini posts that shows depth and quality even better than some posts out there haha.

Sort:  

Don't worry about it @maverickinvictus! I know that you are part of a variety of communities and you have always shown massive support towards BuddyUP.

After reading through comments and replies on the post, I just wanted to state that our best interest isn't delegation. I think delegation would be a waste for us right now and our time would be better spent learning from somebody who is already utilizing a delegation and running a community/team on the platform.

The comment I shared last night was more reaching out for guidance and knowledge, about running a community that can function successfully at the center stage. Our foundation is solid and built to last, we are ready for the next level.

Delegations will surely crumble a community if they aren't designed to withstand influxes of members or if they don't have the correct practises in place to make use of the voting weight.

I appreciate you dropping a comment by to show your support @maverickinvictus. I have seen your comments too and they're top quality themselves!

I know mate and I really like what you are doing in Buddy Up. Just the grandwork that you are doing for it shows huge promise that it will be a community that will produce future superstars and influencers in the plaftrom!