You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: untitled.

in #depression7 years ago

Used to read those crypto adventures from you, I'm sad to see you are in a bad place right now.
Not sure I can help, though I've been in almost as bad situation few years back. What helped me was creating healthy habits, plant based diet and fresh juices, good sleep, meditation, affirmations, planning and reflecting on goals regularly. Well known stuff, but it worked for me. I've usually done this as part of a "morning ritual".
Anyway, hope you'll feel better soon. Start small and you'll get there. :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading, @alcibiades. I think the key is check myself - reflect on my goals regularly, like you said, and re-evaluate myself every so often, see if I'm making progress. We usually are and don't notice small improvements or don't make it important enough to feel like things are getting better, so maybe celebrating a small victory like the fact that I got up early today is part of the work. ;)

And don't worry, I have plenty to talk about when it comes to crypto. Now to get that motivation going again... :)