💻 My app design - IOTA desktop wallet concepts

in #design7 years ago

Hi guys,
these are my concepts for IOTA desktop wallet. Its not the official version, just my open initiative. Feel free to give me some contructive feedback if you feellike it can be better.

 
 

Dark version

 
IOTA wallet - desktop-01.png

IOTA wallet - desktop-03.png
 
 

Dark version with gradient

 

IOTA wallet - desktop-02.png
 
 

Light version

 
IOTA wallet - desktop-04.png

IOTA wallet - desktop-05.png
 
 
I like the light version the most. Ideally, users should be able to switch between them.



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 

Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

That's looks so cool!

Thx :)

Nice clean design, I like the aesthetics. And thank you for sharing original work!

I really like your work and I just followed you.
What are you basically up to?

crypto and design :)

I gotta say, some of your stuff is pretty genius!

yaaaay, just some? :D

lol, your cheekyness will get you places.