Splow House - 120m wide and comfortable to live in

in #design7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit users, I just joined steemit, introduce, my name is Andrimuzaicy, I am from Indonesia, I studied in Kediri Polytechnic, I majored in informatics engineering, so if you want to ask about computer or something related to computer I will try to answer as much as I can,

Well this is my first post, and discuss about Design House

I think in designing the house is not a trivial thing, because the design of the house greatly affect the health for the residents, and affect the psychological residents.
For example in regulating air circulation and lighting in your home, it is something that can not be considered trivial, if the air circulation and lighting in your house is good, then your health can be maintained, and you will feel comfortable, feel at home, especially for you a programmer who spends much of your time indoors, comfort and health is important.

And here is a minimalist home design video:

Why am I sharing the video?
because in Indonesia or maybe even in other countries many people are confused to build or design their home design. There are some problems that make you confused when going to build a house, the funds and limited land.
Maybe this video can be a solution for those of you who want to build a house and hopefully my post is useful for you.

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Hey @andrimuzaicy,

Nice post. I have always liked the idea of minimalist homes and living in general.

Welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Congratulations @andrimuzaicy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks brother for videos :)