You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering rewards for feedback! 2 Solar Power time-lapse films finished today

in #design6 years ago

Do the films seem clear in the way I visually explain the functionality of the products?

Pretty much. Sometimes your productions tend to be a little bit too intense (for my personal "intensity threshold") on movement and visual embelishments (although I know [that many people like these). These two videos above are a GOOD merger of visuals and motion within the parameters of the "commercial" format. I think the visuals directions are clear and NOT overdone. Well done.

Do the products appear simple to use? Yes, again in line with the time constraints of "commercial" format. The core information gets across, although it might take many people a few views to really get it down.

You can see the price, so do the films make you want to buy one? I think the prices are REASONABLE for what is presented.

Hope this helps.

Sort:  

It does help. Thank you.

Love how steemit works in so many diverse ways!

Will be reviewing all these important notes with the boss lady before the end of the month. And perhaps there will be another by then. The JouleBox... which is the most complicated of all the kits.

Thanks again for your help and hope very much you do decide to buy one!

http://www.alamsantidesign.com/sundaya-products

Actually, I AM very much in the market for a solar charger for my LAPTOP, for when the power goes out (often) here in the jungle, AND when I need to do some "guerilla camping" to get away from the MASSES OF ASSES. I'll look through the solar chargers pages and offer some marketing feedback (if I think it will be helpful)? If I like one, could I pay in SBD? I would have to save up for it for a while, but this kind of product has been on my list of essentials for a WHILE now.

Screen Shot 2017-12-23 at 09.35.25.png
http://www.alamsantidesign.com/solar-kit-accessories

I am sure the owner would accept Steem.

Problem solved :)

Interestingly, after posting my previous (above) post the electricity went out in my guesthouse for a full 4-5 hours. That is where this sort of solar power device would be valuable, and a good investment, since that time I am unplugged is time I can't promote posts and do other stuff to earn survival income. Sam, I'll send you a message in Steemit Chat to pursue this further. Please look out for that. Thanks.