### It's not just a design.. It's also a presentation that matters

in #design4 years ago

Funny how designing the app/web itself is not enough to show off... I have been browsing on dribble and Behance. It seems like they are going wild over there so, I have spent a few hours moving things around, mix and match some stuff. Gotta say I'm bad at it. I feel like it's almost even more difficult than designing the app itself. I gave it a go anyway!

Here, I put a few mock-ups on a few 1600x1200 pages so that I could upload both on dribble and Behance. If there are any pro here, please give some suggestions.

dribble app3.png

dribble app.png

dribble app1.png

dribble app2.png


So.

It's not just a design.. It's also a presentation that matters

Wait, even a good presentation needs another good design.. #lol

Sort:  

Your designs and presentation are very appealing

👋 Hi @waybeyondpadthai, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community