You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Die Herbstzeitlose ! The autumnal timeless!

in #deutsch5 years ago (edited)

Vielen Danke fur die Ubersetzung! I'm listening to Straus as I write. Your blog has a zeitlose quality about it. Autumn for most of us I think is a time of reflection. You do it with such cheer... and a lesson in botany. I did not know any of this. A reread is in order so I can learn more about these flowers.

Resteeming. More people should have the pleasure of this blog :)

I did not realize until I resteemed that this was a resteem on @kadna's blog. I agree with her. Very enjoyable :)

Sort:  

Many thanks for upvoting and resteem :-)) and i m sorry about my translation :-(( but sometime it is funny , isnt it :-)) L G unsuwe

You're welcome, and I loved it. Better than my German :)