You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive power up day- auch ein Wal nimmt mal daran teil:)

in #deutsch3 years ago (edited)

Dear @balte

I hope you don't mind this comment, which isn't related to your publication. I would like to encourage you to join my personal charity initiative, which I've organized as a way to celebrate my recent anniversary on HIVE blockchain.

Goal of this initiative is to help good friend of mine (from Venezuela), who's having young son who suffer Asperger condition. He just had his 14th birthday and we're trying to raise some funds to buy him small gift.

Entire payout of my post will go to his father (@Joseph1956), so all I would ask you is to visit this post and drop generous uHelp us make this world a better place. Even if just for one kiddo.

ps. I know that this comment does look like it's automated, however I posted it manually and I will check your reply (assuming you will respond).

Cheers, Piotr