You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was ist klassischer Liberalismus? What is classical liberalism?

in #deutsch2 years ago

First of all: Happy New Year.

This post and message is something that came to me as a blessing after reading too many anarchistic points of view as of late here at HIVE. When I try to explain what it means to enjoy maximum freedom with as few as possible central (or even de-central) authorities, I always say: Maximum Freedom can be enjoyed by everyone when we have Respect for everyone and everything. I rarely see the use of that word in relation to Freedom, which bothers me quite a bit too be honest. I tagged the PDF you shared for later reading.

I do hope you can get this Classic Liberal institute onboarded at HIVE. We need voices talking about Freedom that is practical to implement in our societies.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!
Yes, I'll try to onboard them.