You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why it is just a Question of Time that HIVE loose the Game of Social-Media on Blockchain! / Warum es nur eine Frage der Zeit ist, bis HIVE das Social-Media Spiel als Blockchain verliert!

in #deutsch4 years ago

VIMM is a cool service. I have not tested it yet because I am not into streaming but I am glad that we have that app on Hive!

Sort:  

but take a look its ignored by the system... but it should be hyped, because see the Gaming industrie is a billion market but here they give a fuck for it... but why???

I don't think it is ignored. People are happy to have that app in the ecosystem. But you are right, it could get more love. This is not in my line of interest so I know very little about what is going on there, but I am sure that the whales and witnesses are happy to somehow boost it a bit more. Do you know the VIMM creator?

yeah i know em all... smile and im a founder of the Helpie Caster community ;)