You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Museum of modern hive arts?

in #deutsch2 years ago

@balte
Hey man, thank you for the support...

I can assume you are enjoying life as much as I do in your own way...

I've been traveling around the village side of the country visiting friends around here...

Taking ideas of how to build a house from natural materials like grass straws, dirt, sand, wood, etc.

And at the same time trying to figure out the right location to locate myself basically...

Wish, You the best health and in your spirit companions in this lifetime...

Namaste 🙏

Sort:  

A loghouse is a pretty nice solution, we now have one in estonia. best regards.

@balte

I agree ☑️ with you...
I'm just on y journey to find the right location as I mention and hopefully soon...

Let me share a few videos of people living off grid, let me know if you find it interesting here is the first one 50 years of grid:

Any I loved this couple 👭living 3 years off-grid she's pregnant already and she also does a lot of yoga as I assumed, perfect relation of the women with her body...

Here there are:

I loved the idea of this guy building his house into the ground.
I would maybe look into that idea as well...
It may be a good idea to put a winter plant garden on top of the house...
I think it can create enough heat during winter from the heat of the house so the plants can grow...