Lichtblicks Flower Power 59- Lavender, Bee And Legacy From Former GDR (8 HQ Photos)

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Blütenkraft 59

In der 59 Folge meiner Flower Power Reihe zeige ich dir Lavendel in der Abendsonne und 3 andere Blümchen welche mir vor die Kamera gekommen sind. Am Ende gebe ich dir noch einen Teaser auf eine Umweltsäuberungsaktion.

In the 59 series of my Flower Power Series, I show you lavender in the evening sun and 3 other flowers which came to my camera. In the end, I'll give you a teaser for an environmental cleanup.

Was das für eine Blüte  ist kann ich dir leider überhaupt nicht sagen. Diese Blüte wächst direkt neben einer Buchtenreinignung. In der ehemaligen DDR hat man nicht so sehr auf dem Umweltschutz geachet und so muss jetzt die Altlast ganz kompliziert aufgearbeitet werden. An dieser Stelle ist immer wieder Öl ausgetreten, man konnte es deutlich riechen und sah den Ölfilm auf dem Wasser. Darüber gibt es auch bald einen kleinen Artikel über dieses Umweltreinigungsprogramm.

What that bloom is, I can not tell you at all This bloom grows directly next to a bay cleansing. In the former GDR, it was not so much to protect the environment and so now the legacy has to be elaborated very complicated. At this point, oil has always spilled, you could smell it clearly and saw the oil film on the water. There will also soon be a small article about the environment cleansing program.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

What a collection, specially those purple ones in the beginning of the post are stunning!!

Thanks a lot @mathworksheets :-)

You are always welcome dear brother :))

Indeed, yes, an Interested bee that perches on the flower. Nice! :)

I like the flower power series by @lichtblick because of so much nature involved along with the fresh smelling variety of flowers!

Wow!!! Those are too beautiful. Upvoted, Resteemed and Followed. Hope to see more beautiful works from you.

Thank you @jony :-) Gave you a visit in return :-)

So much awesome @lichtblick

Follow me!! :D

Sure u do the same upvote my posts and follow me @naseerbhat

I like the purple and the pink. So beautiful. :) @lichtblick

Thanks a lot @bontonstory :-) Just gave you a visit in return and congrats to your post :-)

Thank you! Thank you! :) @lichtblick

You are very welcome dear @bontonstory :-)

Beautiful as always! : )

Thank you very much @taraamin77 :-)

Amazing Photos
They seem so professional

That is very kind @arckrai :-) Thank you.

yep nice pics

tolle Blümchen mein lieber.....die bekommen einen neuen Platz bei mir!!

Danke dir mein lieber :-)

Guten Morgen mein lieber toller Post :) gefällt mir 😎 upvote

Again amazing photos! I am very glad that you find time to share this beauty!

Dit sind ma wieder dufte Berliner Blumen, wa ;)!

I'm a big fan of gardening and flowers, thanks for the share.

Follow me!! :D

thank you for sharing

Nice pictures.

Thank you :-)

Follow me!! :D

@sagevii- a little bit to much. With such a behaviour you will get flagged or muted :-)

@lichtblick beautifully composed image. I like how you haven't cropped a lot of the flowers out in some of the images My eyes really get to wander in the frame to explore all the great colour. Nicely done!

Follow me!! :D

Thanks a lot @myday :-)

Your roses are so beautiful, what kind of flower is the yellow one I'm in love with it🌼🌼🌹😏

Wundervoll :) Ich kann Lavendelöl als Wschbeigabe empfehlen. Dann duftet die Wäsche fantastisch ;) Resteemed :)

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures!

Thanks a lot @firepower. I really appreciate your kind visit and comment :-)

Tolle Bilder😍 ich liebe deine arbeiten

Tolle Bilder!! Mir gefallen die Lavendel Bilder am besten - außerdem mag ich den Geruch sehr

Ich bin auch voll Lavendelfan :-) Danke sehr @twinkleberry :-)

Auch ein zauberhaftes Exemplar welches ich in einem Bild einfangen konnte.

This post received a 1.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @charles-d! For more information, click here!

Wow amazing one :) good job keep updating such awesomeness. Im new here follow me back :) also upvote my reply thanks

Where is this place? The flowers are beautiful.

Beautiful flowers, pink roses are gorgeous

Welcome to steemit! Follow back!

magnificent

Einen wunderschönen guten Morgen mein Freund

Wow !! beautiful~~~

wow
hi there currently i am powering up so if you upvote my posts that would a great help
Thanks

I love. These are insanely beautiful photos!

great [post upvoted you and followed and req you to upvote me and resteem plz

Beautiful! The lavender photos look as good as it smells!!!! :) Thanks for sharing!

Die Bilder sind dufte , ganz zu schweigen von den düften die Sie abgeben , echt schöne Bilder