You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET RID OF THE F++++NG DOWNVOTES HIVE! NOW! 👎🚫 WEG MIT DEN S++++Iß DOWNVOTES HIVE! SOFORT! ENG/GER

in #deutsch3 years ago

I just edited... maybe you missed this one: Do a contest.. give the people here some bucks and let em get creative as to downvote alternatives... I'll donate some bucks personally!!!

You bet it is my opinion!!!!... Mark my words... In a year or two HIVE will be so screwed due to this downvote crap... The people are already getting frustrated, this leads to more revenge downvotes... an eye for an eye.... No one wants to be in a place like that...

Sort:  

In a year or two HIVE will be so screwed due to this downvote crap

There have been downvotes for 5+ years...

The people are already getting frustrated, this leads to more revenge downvotes... an eye for an eye.... No one wants to be in a place like that...

Most downvotes are in the best interest of Hive. The "revenge downvotes" are the malicious ones.

Then start getting used to them!!!
I have been downvoted since the day I got her, at one point I was getting $400+ downvotes. I am not stranger to being downvoted because someone was salty.

Ironically you interupted me downvoting and I posted on wrong account.

¯\(ツ)