You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE the blockchain of cold hearts and egomaniacs - HIVE die Blockchain der kalten Herzen und Egomanen

in #deutsch4 years ago (edited)

"So badly" a few downvotes

"him" who are we talking about?

"TV interviews" oh did they ever mention Steem or Hive?

"180,000 members" where are they? Why don't they come to Hive and post stuff instead of a grease lover flipping out about $2.50 in potential post rewards removed by downvotes? This @nesomi business doesn't seem to align with what it says about itself.

Are you also going to rejoice at or apologize for the theft of 24 million STEEM tokens from me and others just like that disgusting idiot @greece-lover?

Sort:  

a few downvotes

Not just the downvotes. It's the comments. Full of hatred and insults.

Are you also going to rejoice

No, I think that taking funds away is wrong and both Hive and Steem have taken funds away. I was and still are stern opposition of the Hive airdrop blacklist and also stern opposition the Steem HF23 heist.

I am very disappointed in BOTH chains and I don't think that EITHER chain has much of a future.

And since I still have investment in BOTH chains I'm NOT rejoicing at all.

Apologizing for and drawing an equivalence between not airdropping attacking stake for Hive and outright stealing balances on Steem will not get you far here.

I have the right to draw any equivalence I like. It's called free speech.

If you are threatening me with retaliation, as you just did, for expressing my opinions then I don't want to get far here anyway.

Of course said retaliation will be quite difficult as my last proper posting was 24 days ago. There is nothing to downvote for you.

Of course. Express your opinion. I've done the same.

You're whining a lot over some small post rewards.