Timewarp meet's Slow-Motion by @redpalestino

in #deutsch4 years ago


Hallo Hiver, heute habe ich ein Video zusammengestellt das aus Timewarp und Slow-Motion Szenen geschnitten habe.


Hello Hiver, today I have put together a video that I have cut from Timewarp and Slow-Motion scenes.


logo.jpg

Sort:  

My friend, how are you doing this time? Hope you are good? I Did not see you on YouTube either. Just checking on you.

Good night.

3c212b3e6cd90ea0db8c855ae188a54f5bef0abd8b4572343d359fa2a765187f.0.png

If you would like to have another passenger in the near future, I would be very happy to offer my services. We were almost ready several months ago but then it fell asleep somehow.

Best regards Michael

Wenn Du demnächst noch mal einen Mitfahrer haben möchtest, würde ich mich sehr gerne anbieten. Wir waren ja schon mal vor mehreren Monaten fast soweit aber dann ist es irgendwie eingeschlafen.

Liebe Grüße Michael

Der Film ist sehr gut geschnitten und die Musik ist wieder mal ganz fantastisch zu der Aufnahme.

Klasse!

Stunning video, I love the scenes from the waterside, the slow motion was really beautiful and I loved the speed of the time warp, recording from a car can be really fun from what I'm seeing. The roads are excellent as well. Overall it's a beautiful video

@JustinParke here on behalf of ASEAN Hive Community.

Awesome video of your life abroad in Southeast Asia, good music with it too. You've got me missing it very much, wish we could get back there but Cambodia still has a ban on tourist visas and visas on arrival.

⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀ 100% ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ & ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
SUBSCRIBE TO ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ ᴏʀɪɢɪɴᴀʟ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Hahahaha. I know it all fun to make the video all timewarp. I was just going through my YouTube channel notifications and I saw yours few days ago. I love it more. Good morning. Happy new Week 😀

Congratulations @redpalestino! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 72000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 73000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

That was great! 😂

Best road and sea trip that I've been on since CoronaV kicked us into our homes on lockdown since March! Love the soundtrack too.
Shared on my blog tonight thank you.
😀

Thank you my friend. I sighted you.

2aafc2667906dda7c2d0bc21f913f49db0127800e693bdb992bad2157fae75d8.0.png

Thanks for visiting my blog 😊❣️

Good morning my friend, how are you doing today? Please we need to talk. How can we talk better sir ? Discord sir or Twitter sir.