You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands-Heron-Accounts: Was ist das für ein Geschäftsgebahren ?

in #deutsch4 years ago

OK I understand that in this heron-discord not much people care cause their are only a few people.
I will think a little bit and maybe I will open this topic in splinterlands general or maverick house - so I can see if really nobody care about.

In every case I get some replies here at hive.

If you consider that you asked me to take something back what I have not told.

How can I do this ?

I have asked a question and I never told that you are "no businessman" - if your english is not good enough to understand you can translate in google or you can ask me how I mean this, but you stopped the conversation because you assume something what is objectively wrong.

By the way: I am also no native english speaker so in my opinion if two people who speak english as foreign language have a disagreement in my opinion they should first think if it cannot be a problme in language before stop conversation.