You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reshuffling delegations

in #deutschlast year

Dear @amberkashif,
Thank you for your response and your willingness to waive the delegation.
Your delegation is rather new. I'd like to reduce the delegations that already run for 2 years. That's why I think about reducing these older delegations in favor of delegations for newbies.
Also thanks for these nominations. I will delegate to them as soon as I have decided and reduced the older delegations 😃

Sort:  

Thanks for providing the delegation for so long a time 🥰

Hello @zuerich!

We understand the good intention of yours behind delegating to event-horizon and huzaifanaveed. The people who suggested these names to delegate were not aware of the seriousness/background history of this case.

But, I guess, you would like to revoke your delegation now

If you are interested, we can discuss about the issue in details on HL Discord

Dear @amberkashif,

do you know anything about these allegations?
https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@orianagua/rl1rh0

I can't evaluate them.
Have a great day,
zuerich

Helo sir @zuerich

I know nothing about these allegations. I have no idea what has went on steemit. In fact, I know nothing about steemit. I nominated these authors only because they were new to hive and were producing quality content. Later, I started hearing about these allegations. I don't know any of the author personally but via hive and discord chat.

I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience.

Dear @amberkashif,
thank you for your quick and honest answer.
As I don't know about and haven't seen any wrongdoing of these 2 accounts, I will just observe a bit. If these allegations turn out to be true, I would revoke the delegations.

Thanks again and have a great day,
zuerich

I candidly respond with whatever I knew. I only know whatever I am hearing from Hive watcher. I went through some chat in the discord server and went through the links shared in the aforementioned comment. These things show that these two people were connected to steemit until recently, but then how far it shows their corruption, I am not sure. I don't want to support any scammers but I don't want to blame anyone for the knowledge that I don't have the understanding of. May be, someone from hive watcher may explain the things well.

I hope you will figure out the reality and make the apt decision about your delegation.

Thanks for being considerate. ❤️

Dear @mahirabdullah,

The people who suggested these names to delegate were not aware of the seriousness/background history of this case.

  • What case?
  • Why should I revoke my delegation?