You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow-up on delegations and the artistic competition

in #deutschlast year

Dear @ibbtammy,
thank you very much for your kind comment 🙏
Hive is a great network and community, and - in my opinion - the amounts of Hive Power are rather inequally distributed. By delegating a portion of my HP, I can help newbies to better contribute to our common cause. And I like that.
As you are a newbie yourself (aren't you?), would you like to have a delegation, too?

Keep on hiving! 😎

Sort:  

By delegating a portion of my HP, I can help newbies to better contribute to our common cause. And I like that.

This has to be one of the nicest thing I have seen on the blockchain today, as newbie starting their Hive journey can be a bit challenging.

As you are a newbies yourself (aren't you?), would you like to have a delegation, too?

I have been here for a few months so that still counts me as a newbie and I wouldn't mind having a delegation too😄

OMG! @zuerich you actually did it!!😲😲

I was just about to vote a post and I saw my voting power increased, thank you so so much, I am really grateful and I am really emotional right now.

Handing such amount of HP that would have taken me 2years plus to build 😥😥😥

I will never forget this, thank you again😀

You are very welcome 😀