Praise Pause and Let it go!

in #devotion6 years ago (edited)

Seven times a day I praise you for your righteous laws. -Psalm 119:164 NIV

GitHub Logo
GitHub

Today is Friday and I just look back with all my struggles for the whole week. I would like to pause for a moment to thank the Lord for guiding me through my ups and downs. Life will never be perfect. Issues will always come around. As I count my blessings every day, the people who are always willing to help, the air that I breathe, and the days when I can still see the sun, I just can't thank Him enough for all the wonders of my life.

"And when you stand praying, if you hold anything against anyone, forgive them, so that your Father in heaven may forgive you your sins.” -Mark 11:25 NIV

GitHub Logo
GitHub

When there are conflicts, there are people who you have problems with. Choose to drop it, leave it and let it go.

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Thank you!!!