DVS Airdrops Complete!

in #dhedge10 months ago (edited)

See a new token in your wallet? Did you sell your first batch off? Well the 3rd and final airdrop of DVS is complete and it's time to stake your tokens.

There is currently 5,586.066 DVS split up between all holders of DHEDGE.

Stake your tokens to make sure there is a seamless transition when we switch round based upvotes away from DHEDGE and towards DVS stake.

To earn new DVS, delegate hive power to @dhedge

So stake em up, they will run your round based upvotes soon.

Sort:  

Woah, "away from DHEDGE" is it time to dump DHEDGE? It was doing so well!

No, do you like dividends? Do you want to use the DHEDGE command? How about thread votes? If the answer is yes to any of these things, DHEDGE still has value to you.

Do you want to keep getting a chunk of round based upvotes from @dhedge? Stake your DVS

Thanks for clearing things up, is there an explanation of what threads votes are, or how to use them @taskmanager ?

A vote on your main leo threads, it's in leo. Post a thread from https://leofinance.io/threads and it will receive an upvote, last check it's value was about 0.14 LEO

Thanks for that, just dawned on me I was being a dumbass, I use threads but with my .leo alt account and all my Dhedge is in my main, ah well time to build up Dhedge/DVS on my alt too!

You have enough that you can split it up, take 1K and put it on your .leo account and then you can enjoy all the benefits with it too.

DVS will be more tricky, you're gonna want to delegate to keep your share up vs everyone else

When will your website for dhedge work again?

From my end, the only part that errors is the beepool page when not logged in, unless using the keychain app, then it doesn't seem to work at all. Are you using a browser or the keychain app?

Brave browser, but I use keychain to login.
But I never get to the pages, I just got a Internal Error 500 code

I'll have to install Brave and see if I can figure it out.

internal Server Error
The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

This is the message I got. Weird.
It works on Chrome x) I just don't have Keychain on Chrome xD

hey, could it be that we didn't get the DVS delegation return yesterday?

That was the case, I was just going through what was missed yesterday. Those are going out now

Thanks a bunch!

Thanks for the info.

Seen the tokens and now I know what they are for.
What about the DHEDGE tokens?

The DHEDGE curation command, dividends, and thread votes all require you to keep your DHEDGE tokens.

Some people only want self votes, some people don't want any self votes and only the other stuff, and some people want it all. This allows flexibility, and means you're not paying for the functions you're not using.

I would really love to see a staking option for DHEDGE as well. Adds a level of safety and long terms it would do good for the price of the token, right? Adding some stability and predictability? :)

!PIZZA

Me too, switching DHEDGE away from a snap and to stake is on the list of things to get now. So is delegations for #archon

Thanks for your reply. Now I got a better understanding of what is planned.
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the kidnapping at school?
It’s fine he woke up.

Credit: reddit
@taskmanager, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dailyspam

(1/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Post voted 100% for the hiro.guita project. Keep up the good work.

New manual curation account for Leofinance and Cent

Thank you very much for this information! I saw them accumulating in my wallet, and I just realized that I could stake them, so I decided to investigate further. That brought me here. Now I know! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Just to check, I got 21.50571514 DVS for holding 1415.52267565 dhedge. Is that about an accurate percentage?

Is the plan to keep the price of DVS high—I see people are trying to get slightly north of 2 hive each right now—or will they be minted enough to bring the price down to similar levels of dhedge?

At any rate, thank you for the airdrop. 😃

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(6/10) tipped @taskmanager
lightcaptured tipped taskmanager

Nice!

Bro I want to make you an offer about ARCHON. Hit me up.

You can hit me up on that peakd chat thing direct message

Saw a little of it in my wallet but don't know where it came from. I've read a whole lot about it now.

!giphy this is good
!PIZZA
!DHEDGE

you have 0.0 vote calls available today, your vote calls will reset at next snapshot. You can buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc to increase your daily amount.

Delegation payment bot stopped on 07/28/2023

Unable to check incoming HIVE delegations for a couple days. If you look on peakd, in peoples wallets, you will notice you're unable to see their incoming HIVE delegations. Payouts will be caught up when this problem is resolved

Ah yes, I noticed that other projects are also having the same problem. It seems that the ecency api is working normally. https://ecency.com/private-api/received-vesting/dhedge