Thread Vote Tinkering and Thread Vote Status Added To App

in #dhedge11 months ago

So thread voting for DHEDGE users seems to be working as described in my previous post, but I've made some adjustments since it started.

I've reduced the balance requirement from 500 to 250 DHEDGE, and increased the cap from 10 votes to 15 votes.

I'll play around with these numbers to try and find a good balance. Hopefully we can get more LEO delegated to @dhedge.leo, so we can get the vote down to 1% while still providing a decent reward. This would allow us to further reduce the holding requirement down from 250 DHEDGE too!

You can also view your remaining thread votes for today once your logged in at https://app.dhedge.cc.


Screenshot from 2023-06-10 18-21-19.png



Remember when buying DHEDGE, it takes a day for it to count towards your thread votes.

Sort:  

Internal Server Error
app.dhedge.cc

I'll have to hunt down whatever was causing the error