You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get That Marketing DHF Proposal Funded!

in #dhf4 years ago

I agree with you here. I believe that it's quite difficult to find a common voice when speaking for hive. Therefore it might be difficult to develop a useful marketing strategy. It's much easier for tribes like CTP. I believe it might be a good idea to put some ads on ctptalk and with the proceeds either buy back tokens to make the price rise or to use the funds to promote the project and onboarding. It would be great if we could add some financial incentives within thehiveguide. When you complete lessons you can get some free CTP for example...

Sort:  

I believe it might be a good idea to put some ads on ctptalk and with the proceeds either buy back tokens to make the price rise or to use the funds to promote the project and onboarding.

That was proposed a long time ago, but I do understand the struggles that @jongolson has with finding a developer for changes on the CTPTalk frontend...

I hope that he will find someone for that job, and it would become easier to tweak things and bring more value to the tribe..