You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal: Support the development and growth of Quello.io

in #dhf4 years ago

As far as I can tell, this is a closed-source project. Is that correct? I'm asking as I was originally planning to vote for it after playing around with the site, but I'm not generally a fan of voting for closed source Hive projects with DHF funds.

Sort:  

Hi @blocktrades,

You're correct at the moment it's closed source, in the original introduction I mentioned open sourcing it, however I didn't want to give timelines in the proposal as I didn't want make promises as I know that can be important factor in someone's vote. It's something that I expect to happen in the next couple of months so I'll check in when it's completed to see if it's something you'd still be interested to support 👍